Finding Solutions

I haven’t written a blog post in a while because even though my audience is about 5 people, I feel as if I need to provide you with some sort of insight, inspiration, SOMETHING; rather than just writing a public diary of what I ate, how cute the animals are i’m dog and cat sitting for, and how 3 days off from uber driving is refreshing.

So I apologize for the wait, and am excited to share todays story with you šŸ™‚

I had a photoshoot set up today with an acquaintance of mine. Since most of my shoots are free/trade shoots for promo and Instagram, if a shoot gets cancelled i don’t mind much; it is understandable. However, simply ignoring me and no communication got me a little bothered this morning. I was supposed to have a sunrise shoot and i promise you I was not about to wake up at 6am to do my hair and makeup just to be stood up. Since my photographer could not be reached, i chose to sleep in.

So around 9:30 am, I decided, you know what? I have my T5i camera. Why not try and take my OWN damn photos? I FOUND A SOLUTION TO MY PROBLEM. I was so excited about the concept, I didn’t want to miss out on having fun. I Love doing photoshoots and didn’t want to let it ruin my day. Even though i chose to only do one of the looks, i’m so extremely happy with the way they turned out!

Guess I should start my own Photography business. (pats self on back… lol)

Here are my favorites! Enjoy šŸ™‚

 

IMG_2970IMG_2972IMG_2971IMG_2973

Love you even though I don’t know you,

Ginger aka GSnaps šŸ™‚

2/28/16 – “The one thing we can never get enough of is love. And the one thing we never give enough of is love” – Henry Miller

Love Yourself!

One thought on “Finding Solutions

Leave a comment